The Most Beautiful 4.5 Minutes You’ll Spend Today | GeekDad

I had some pretty impressive minutes in my day today. Anytime I get to spend part of my day hanging out with 3rd graders who are curious about their world is a great day! But when I got home I found this little gem from Geek Dad over at Wired.com in my Google Reader and I agree that it’s a pretty cool 4.5 minutes too. Check out his description of it here: The Most Beautiful 4.5 Minutes You’ll Spend Today | GeekDad | Wired.com. Encounters like this are great at helping us think about our connections to other living things and what we can learn from them.

Enjoy!

About Deb Hanson

Always a learner...an endless seeker... educator, biologist, dreamer, innovator, mom, wife... Located in Portland, OR.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

